Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Last day at work

Today was my last day for this academic year working at the Photography interview and open days. I really enjoy my job at the university and I know that working at the interview and open days has given me a lot more confidence with talking about my interests within photography. Confidence is something that i need to work on. I hope that next year I will feel more comfortable talking about my work to the rest of the class.

I also feel like I have achieved something with my day when I have helped prospective students with interview skills and giving them the information they want about the course and university. There are a few occasions with people that I have met that I know I will never forget. Overall this is a positive post and I hope to have many more.

Leave a Reply

