Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

And summer ends.

It is now almost the end of the summer break I was hired near the beginning of summer to photograph a prom in which I now have some more money saved up for my final degree show. The client was very happy with the results and in return so am I. I am looking fwd to the second year of study on my course for many reasons; I look forward to learn new techniques. Meeting new students in the first year and help them through the experience as I had someone there for me when I was in need or even needed questions answered. Continuing to learn about myself and what photography means to me.

Leave a Reply

