Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Working with the Rugby Union

Today was the second time I had traveled to Westwood with the Coventry University Rugby Union. I am now their official team photographer along with Stacie Walker. We travel along side the 1st Team Rugby and 2nd Team Rugby to their matches against other universities on Wednesdays.

I take a few extra portraits of the Players for my assignment 1 (main project) I am hoping to make a few contacts very soon as I would like a few studio shoots with the rugby players to put text over the image.
Images from the Match will be up shortly.

Leave a Reply

