Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Rugby Union Research Images

In preparation for capturing more of important aspects of the game I have been looking more closely at what other sport photographers have captures.

These photographs have been selected by looking closely at the movement and action captured in the images. I know that I have to capture the essence of the game with each game I attend. With the last game I attended (and final one of the term as for the last couple of weeks the pitch has been frozen and therefore a danger to play on) I went along with a couple quotes and frases in mind and tried to capture those sentences in image from.

Leave a Reply

