Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Me as a Wedding Photographer (Professional Experience Day 1)

I think weddings are beautiful and being able to be part of recording the event is an honer. I have been a photographers assistant for weddings three times before and on the 30th December 2010 I photographed a wedding in Northumberland. I was working with one other photographer during the afternoon ceremony and one other in the evening. It was a busy but very enjoyable day and I am happy that I can tick one day off the “twenty” for work experience days.

Leave a Reply

