Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Rugby Union (Professional Experience Day 6)

I am feeling much more confident now with attending the matches and knowing what I need to capture. When I first started working with the mens rugby union I found myself coming home with around 500 images from the day and most of them were just of men running around a pitch. Nothing was exciting but now I know that I have come far and learnt what needs to be captured when photographing sports.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

