Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Invitations for my Solo Exhibition (Professional Experience Day 8, part1)

My aim for the invitations is to make three final versions of invitations for the exhibition.

1. To show variety in my photographic work from the first stage. i.e receiving the invitation and seeing one piece of work for the first time.

2. I am inviting a wide range of people who are interested in a lot of different types of art so if there are three different styles of invitations then I know what audience to give what style to.

3. I wanted to experiment with more than one image when it came to making the invitations as I may come across a theme or style whilst experimenting in photoshop that I may not come across if I stick with one photograph.

 

Leave a Reply

