Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Exhibition mock up Invitations (Professional Experience Day 8, part 2)

My first Image I chose to work with…I chose this Image for the back ground for the first set of invitations as it has a lot of negative space so I could add the informative text without too much distraction. I went back and edited the overall image as I still felt it needed a bit more life. I edited the levels slightly and it gave the invitation a slight brighter, vibrant and eye catching look.

Leave a Reply

