Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

London

I have had to come to London earlier than planned to print my images here. I have not had much luck with printers in Coventry so have done more research about how to achieve good quality prints for a reasonable price in London. I currently have 60 images i would like to showcase at A3 size but as i keep looking the price for each photograph is going up so this number might have to be cut down. I am lucky enough to have found a very large space to exhibit my work so I have the opportunity to showcase many different styles of my work.

Leave a Reply

