Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

2 days till the solo exhibition

I am both excited and nervous about my exhibition which is in 2 days. Nervous because it is a solo exhibition and there is a lot of pressure for me alone to have everything spot on but most of all I’m very excited about showcasing my work to the public.
Note to self- Do not forget:

  • Camera
  • Lens
  • Spare battery
  • Dictaphone
  •  Roses for the guests
  •  Business cards
  • Guest Book
  • Pens
  • Sticky fixtures
Leave a Reply

