Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

More Orders (Professional Experience Days 15 and 16)

I am very pleased that I have received more orders so I been keeping busy with prints, frames and distributing the images to clients. I am happy to have sold a wide range of different images and shows that I can cater to different peoples personal tastes. Choosing three main topics (Portraiture, Landscape and Sport Photography) was successful as it attracted a range of ages and people with different interests to my exhibition. I have spent this week taking and distributing more orders for my photographs and I feel great that even more people want my work in their houses and two clients have told me that they bought their two images each to give as gifts.

Leave a Reply

