Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Symposium Reflection

Now that the research project has been presented I feel relieved and also a slight feeling of nostalgia. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire day and really happy with the success of the symposiums and the general ambience of the entire day. Presenting my thoughts and ideas as a symposium as a posed to making a dvd was a lot better for me as I could not have expressed my emotions and passion through a dvd. Presenting to a group of strangers is a terrifying and tough thing to do but now that I have already has that experience I am eager to have another symposium. I can adapt my script to suite the audience I am presenting for. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

Leave a Reply

