Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Matt Brown

I have come across Matt Browns Sporting Portraits I have noticed a small pattern within some portraits with the torso sharp focused and the lower body soft focus. This is not the case in all of Matt Browns sports portraits so I’m a bit unsure about the consistency.

I really like the use of focus in this image.

I have chosen these two portraits to show as they are showing different ways of standing. Both athletes stand proud.

Leave a Reply

