Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Alternative Ideas

I have looked around online and have decided that I can not take any more chances. I have come across a voucher that will be a good back up. I am also going to order two new books from blurb first thing Monday morning after a few more phone calls to try and resulve the issue of the missing books. I am still rather upset about them but i must now think of other ways so that I can at least have the books for my exhibition. I have a beautifully designed plinth but sadly no book to put on it for the time being.

Herbie Photobooks is a website I can come across, they take up to 14 days to deliver but it is still an option. There is nothing else I can do but keep trying.


The start of the new project:

Leave a Reply

