Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

My Blurb book in PDF format

I’m still devastated with my books being stolen from my door step but at the moment there is still nothing I can do but wait. Blurb have finally replied to me with a unhelpful response but hopefully the problem will be resolved soon. As I will not have the physical book for the deadline Wednesday I have no other choice but to submit a PDf file of my book. I’m struggeling to find the words to explain how this has made me feel. My beautiful hand crafted plinth still stands alone without a book.
Journey:Sport:Emotion Cover
Journey:Sport:Emotion Pages

Leave a Reply

