Elena Chimonas' Blog

Photographic Inspirations

Distribution Plan

Potential recipients of this PDF portfolio would be sports magazines, newspapers or gallery owners looking for potential employers to look after galleries and run and promote upcoming shows. I will try and promote this portfolio through social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter and it will be showcased on my blog.

I will also send the portfolio to the connections I have already made with Rugby Union, Football, Boxing and Motorsport. Hopefully they will contact me again if they need work. This portfolio is a great way to promote myself as a sports photographer and can easily be updated and modified if needs me for future work.

I will continue to contact potential employers and send them this PDF portfolio along with my CV.

Rugby Union – Coventry University, Syston Team, Leicester.

Football – Coventry City, Ricoh Arena.

Boxing – Coventry University.

Motorsport, Rogue Motorsport, 750 Motor Club, Mr2

Leave a Reply

